Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-09-06T12:52:40+00:00

Mailing Address
995 Worthington Street, Springfield, MA 01109

Phone: (413) 734-5376

TTY: (413) 785-5288

Fax: (413) 737-7949

Leadership Team

  • Cheryl Fasano, President & CEO (cfasano@mhainc.org)
  • Sarah Smith, Vice President of Finance (sjsmith@mhainc.org)
  • Lynn Greguoli, Vice President of Human Resources (lgreguoli@mhainc.org)
  • Linda Kloss, Vice President of Residential and Support Services (lkloss@mhainc.org)
  • Christine Palmieri, Vice President of Recovery and Housing (cpalmieri@mhainc.org)
  • Jennifer Molina, Clinical Director (jmolina@mhainc.org)