Mailing Address
995 Worthington Street, Springfield, MA 01109

Phone: (413) 734-5376

TTY: (413) 785-5288

Fax: (413) 737-7949

Leadership Team

Cheryl Fasano, President & CEO (cfasano@mhainc.org)

Sarah Smith, Vice President of Finance (sjsmith@mhainc.org)

Cheryl Cormier, Vice President of Human Resources (ccormier@mhainc.org)

Linda Kloss, Vice President of Residential and Support Services (lkloss@mhainc.org)

Christine Palmieri, Vice President of Recovery and Housing (cpalmieri@mhainc.org)

Kimberley Lee, Vice President of Resource Development & Branding (klee@mhainc.org)

Sara Kyser, Vice President of Acquired and Traumatic Brain Injury Programs (skyser@mhainc.org)

Sara Kendall, Vice President of Clinical Operations (skendall@mhainc.org)